References

MY ROOM IN

We developed an online booking system for prestigious hotels in Paris. Unlike standard hotel booking solutions, this system offers a unique experience in some of the city’s finest establishments, and new European capitals will soon be added.

MY ROOM IN

WENOW

We developed a mobile linked to a connected box, to help drivers analyse their driving and calculate their carbon footprint. Motorists can therefore reduce their fuel consumption and offset their CO2 emissions by funding climate projects.

WENOW

PETIT BATEAU

We provided technical training on WSO2’s ESB open-source software suite and initiated a project by producing an initial prototype.

PETIT BATEAU

KENGO

We developed a digital crowdfunding platform to enhance Brittany's reputation. The aim was to raise funds to support 300 local projects in Brittany by mid-2016.

KENGO

DELTA DORE

We provided consulting and design support services to support our client's growth in a rapidly expanding market targeting individuals, local authorities and businesses.

DELTA DORE

EDELIA

We developed digital solutions focusing on energy and consumption management throughout the home.

EDELIA

Transports

We provided support services to help our client set up an in-house Digital Factory. This was the first collaborative mobile app project for an urban transport provider.

Transports

AON

We developed a mobile app so that motor insurance customers can manage every aspect of their policy (reporting accidents, checking coverage, contacting their insurer, tracking requests, etc.) via an intuitive, easy-to-use interface.

AON

LA POSTE

We overhauled the app and developed a more fluid, intuitive customer experience. Users can take a picture on their smartphone and upload it to the app, then send it as a physical postcard. The app is available on App Store and Google Play

LA POSTE

SOLENN

We were involved in this ADEME-backed project to develop and test new energy demand management services in Lorient Agglomération.

SOLENN

GEMALTO

We provided a range of digital mobile portfolio design services for the world's leading digital security company.

GEMALTO

VOYAGES-SNCF

We worked on the client's digital branding and overhauled its iOS and Android apps (multi-device management, addition of OuiGo, SNCF’s new "Grande vitesse et petits prix” brand).

VOYAGES-SNCF

LOSC

We completely overhauled the Lille-based football club's online and mobile presence, enabling fans to keep in touch with their favourite team at all times.

LOSC

ALLIANZ

We overhauled the design and delivery of the customer area on mobile and tablet. We also designed and integrated online insurance policy purchase journeys (motor, buildings and contents, medical).

ALLIANZ

NATIXIS INTEREPARGNE

We overhauled the look and feel of a mobile app for Natixis Interépargne, allowing users to track and manage their employee savings account. We also carried out a series of digital projects (website, apps) for Natixis Group.

NATIXIS INTEREPARGNE

BRITTANY FERRIES

We provided consulting services to help our client define and organise digital services to enhance the passenger experience (before, during and after travel).

BRITTANY FERRIES

L'EQUIPE

We developed a new mobile site and gave the client's apps (smartphone, tablet, Google Glass, etc.) a facelift. The result was a new way for fan communities to communicate, experience and share the latest sporting news.

L'EQUIPE

FRANCE TELEVISION

We overhauled the design of France Television's channel websites, reflecting each channel's unique personality. Family members don't all have the same identity, after all…

FRANCE TELEVISION

OUEST FRANCE

We provided our client, a press group, with consulting services to help identify digital opportunities and respond to new audience practices by meeting three objectives: reinventing its image, promoting its activities and securing the long-term future of its business.

OUEST FRANCE

BTV

We developed Android and iOS apps, with an intuitive interface and quad play capabilities (live access to TV channels, Chromecast support, STB, recordings, VOD). 

BTV

SEPHORA

We overhauled the look and feel of the business app, allowing sales staff to provide targeted, personalised offers based on loyalty card information.

SEPHORA

LE DUFF

We provided consulting services and produced a detailed roadmap to provide a clear overview of the outlet and customer journey digitisation process for two of the food giant's flagship brands.

LE DUFF

Chabadog

We helped our start-up client to define the fundamental aspects of its brand identity. We created a showcase to host distributors in a leading marketplace, combining well-being advice and services for cats and dogs. 

Chabadog

BIMEDIA

We overhauled the look and feel of the client's on-board software in its payment terminals for press and cigarette dispensers. In total, there are more than 6,000 machines installed at more than 5,000 local outlets.

BIMEDIA

GIBOIRE

Through our Quenaya offering, we audited the property group's organisation then created a social intranet, introduced a centralised mobile device management system and set up a multi-site WiFi infrastructure. 

GIBOIRE

ALSTOM

We provided consulting and support solutions to help our client select a telecoms solution for its international needs (EMEA). We also produced a roadmap to assess financial gains across the entire scope (mobile, access, video-conferencing, telepresence, etc.).

ALSTOM

HACHETTE LIVRE

We developed an app to manage the entire life-cycle of digital and hard-copy books and publications. Our solution, a responsive web, desktop and tablet app, was designed to make publishers’ work easier.

HACHETTE LIVRE

ARKADIN

We carried out two consulting missions, producing a draft plan for the UCaaS initiative recently launched by the operator, and assisting with the audit of a partner in Seattle (USA) using Microsoft environments that could potentially have played an important role in the project.

ARKADIN

CHU RENNES

We created a brightly-coloured interactive game for children undergoing surgery at the hospital. The game, entitled "Le héros c’est toi” (You're the hero), reassures children and helps them overcome their fear of doctors and operations.

CHU RENNES

PHILHARMONIE DE PARIS

We provided guidance and strategic oversight services for Cité de la Musique in this exceptional Parisian music venue. The aim was to deliver an innovative, customer-centric visitor experience.

PHILHARMONIE DE PARIS

DESTINATION RENNES

We worked on the local public development agency's digital strategy, to help it attract new business to the city and operate the future Rennes Métropole conference centre.

DESTINATION RENNES

CNAF

We worked with the Information and Communication Unit to define and implement a digital strategy to develop online housing and family benefit services, meet recipients’ needs and manage its transitional period successfully.

CNAF

AIR FRANCE

We worked on existing webcast offerings, giving our client a clear insight before putting the contract out to tender (functional and technical benchmarking, tender writing).

AIR FRANCE

TELECOM

We helped businesses and carriers to deploy voice/data fibre optic cables.

TELECOM

SNCF

We provided methodological support and carried out benchmarking activities to help our client establish its Network Master Plan. We offered a range of consulting services to formalise and deliver the brand's promise via social media. We also overhauled the design of a business app.

SNCF

ORANGE

We provided technical support during the testing and launch of Orange France’s 4G services, terminals and network access points, and during the end-to-end qualification phase.

ORANGE

BAYER HEALTH CARE

We overhauled the national web portal and designed the new health identity (design and content integration).

BAYER HEALTH CARE

CCC

We developed a print and web identity, along with an editorial and visual style. When major culinary greats come together, they do so in a sumptuous and welcoming world that promotes exceptional experiences.

CCC

LE VILLAGE BY CA

We offered digital support and played an active role in Crédit Agricole's incubator for French start-ups. We created the web portal and worked on future actions, to enhance visibility and develop new business opportunities.

LE VILLAGE BY CA

CHAMBRE DES NOTAIRES DE PARIS

We overhauled the central website for notaries’ offices in the Paris region. As well as information and advice, we also created a series of practical tools for the portal.

CHAMBRE DES NOTAIRES DE PARIS

Femmes de Bretagne

We offered digital support and played an active role in Crédit Agricole's incubator for French start-ups. We created the web portal and worked on future actions, to enhance visibility and develop new business opportunities.

Femmes de Bretagne

Transdev

We carried out the functional and visual design and development of the Apple Watch app for STAS (Saint-Etienne Métropole urban transport) with Trandsev.

Transdev

DISTRIBUTION

We developed an online booking system for prestigious hotels in Paris. Unlike standard hotel booking solutions, this system offers a unique experience in some of the city’s finest establishments, and new European capitals will soon be added.

DISTRIBUTION

Découvrez nos réalisations

MY ROOM IN

Plateforme web de réservation de chambres d’hôtel d’exception à Paris, en marge des offres classiques de réservation hôtelière et proposant une expérience unique dans les plus beaux écrins parisiens… et bientôt dans de nouvelles capitales européennes !

MY ROOM IN

PETIT BATEAU

Formation technique des équipes à la suite de logiciels open-source ESB de l’éditeur WSO2, et amorce d’un projet par la réalisation d’une première maquette.

PETIT BATEAU

WENOW

Appli mobile se connectant à un boîtier connecté dans le but d’analyser sa conduite et de calculer son empreinte carbone. L’automobiliste peut ainsi réduire sa consommation de carburant et compenser ses émissions de CO2  en finançant des projets engagés pour le climat.

WENOW

KENGO

Plateforme digitale de financement participatif faisant rayonner la Bretagne, avec pour objectif le financement et l’accompagnement de 300 projets en hyper-local, 100% bretons d’ici mi-2016.

KENGO

EDELIA

Développement de dispositifs digitaux autour des enjeux de maîtrise de l'énergie et de pilotage des consommations de toute la maison.

EDELIA

DELTA DORE

Accompagnement conseil et design sur un marché en pleine expansion, au centre des préoccupations des particuliers, des collectivités et des entreprises.

DELTA DORE

Transports

Mission d’accompagnement pour la mise en place d’une Digital Factory en interne. Initiation du premier projet autour d’une application mobile collaborative pour un transport urbain.

Transports

AON

Appli mobile permettant aux clients de l’activité Assurance Auto une gestion complète de sa relation (déclarer un sinistre, s’informer sur sa couverture, contacter son assureur, suivre ses demandes…) au travers d’une interface intuitive et ergonomique.

AON

LA POSTE

Refonte de l’application avec la mise en œuvre d’un parcours client intuitif et plus fluide. Service d'envoi d’une carte postale papier à partir d’une photo prise de son smartphone, disponible sur l’App Store puis sur Google Play.

LA POSTE

SOLENN

Projet accompagné par l’ADEME, qui vise à développer et à tester de nouveaux services liés à la maîtrise de la demande en énergie (MDE) sur le territoire de Lorient Agglomération.

SOLENN

GEMALTO

Différentes missions de design d'un portefeuille numérique mobile, pour le leader mondial de la sécurité numérique.

GEMALTO

VOYAGES-SNCF

Charte digitale mobile. Evolution des applications smartphones et tablettes sur iOS et Android : gestion du multi-écrans, ajout de OuiGo, la nouvelle marque « Grande vitesse et petits prix » de la SNCF.

VOYAGES-SNCF

LOSC

Projet de refonte globale du dispositif digital web et mobile du club de foot emblématique de Lille. Pour rester connecté avec son équipe favorite, à chaque instant.

LOSC

ALLIANZ

Refonte design et delivery de l’espace client sur mobile et tablette. Design et intégration des parcours de souscription web pour les assurances : auto, multirisques habitation, santé.

ALLIANZ

NATIXIS INTEREPARGNE

Refonte ergonomique et graphique d'une application mobile pour Natixis Interépargne pour suivre et gérer son épargne salariale. Différents projets digitaux (site web, applications) pour le Groupe Natixis.

NATIXIS INTEREPARGNE

BRITTANY FERRIES

Mission de conseil pour définir et structurer les services digitaux autour de l’expérience de voyage des passagers (avant, pendant et après le voyage).

BRITTANY FERRIES

L'EQUIPE

Réalisation d’un nouveau site mobile. Refonte design de différentes applications : smartphone, tablette, Google Glass… Une nouvelle façon de communiquer, de vivre et de partager l’actualité sportive avec des communautés de passionnés.

L'EQUIPE

FRANCE TELEVISION

Refonte design des sites web des chaînes du groupe France Television, tout en respectant le caractère propre de chaque chaîne. Ce n’est pas parce qu’on est de la même famille qu’on doit en oublier sa propre identité.

FRANCE TELEVISION

OUEST FRANCE

Mission de conseil pour identifier les opportunités du numérique pour un groupe de presse. Avec un triple objectif en réponse aux nouveaux usages des audiences : se réinventer, valoriser son métier et pérenniser son activité.

OUEST FRANCE

BTV

Applications Android et Apple rassemblant dans une interface intuitive tous les usages mobiles du quadruple play : accès Live aux chaînes TV, support Chromecast, pilotage de sa STB, enregistrements, VOD.

BTV

SEPHORA

Projet de refonte ergonomique et graphique de l’application métier pour permettre aux vendeurs de proposer des offres ciblées et personnalisées à partir des informations présentes sur les cartes de fidélité.

SEPHORA

LE DUFF

Mission de conseil et roadmap détaillée pour donner une vision claire des différentes étapes nécessaires à la digitalisation des points de vente pour deux enseignes phares du Groupe alimentaire et dans le parcours client.

LE DUFF

Chabadog

Accompagnement d’une start-up dans la définition des fondamentaux de son identité de marque. Création d’un écrin pour accueillir les distributeurs au sein d’une marketplace de référence, alliant conseils et services pour le bien-être des chats et des chiens. 

 

Chabadog

BIMEDIA

Refonte ergonomique et graphique de solutions logicielles embarquées dans le terminal de paiement dédié aux points presse et bureaux de tabac. Au total, plus de 5000 commerces de proximité équipés de plus de 6000 caisses enregistreuses.

BIMEDIA

ALSTOM

Mission de conseil et d’accompagnement dans le choix d’une solution télécom de dimension internationale (EMEA) et élaboration de la feuille de route pour évaluer les gains économiques réalisés sur l’ensemble du périmètre : mobile, accès, services visio, télé-présence…).

ALSTOM

GIBOIRE

Via l’offre Quenaya, audit de l’organisation numérique du groupe immobilier puis mise en place d’un intranet social, de la gestion centralisée de la flotte mobile et d’une infrastructure WiFi multi-sites.

GIBOIRE

HACHETTE LIVRE

Création d'une application de gestion complète du cycle de vie des oeuvres et des ouvrages papier et numérique en mode Web et responsive-desktop et tablette pour simplifier le travail des éditeurs.

HACHETTE LIVRE

ARKADIN

Double mission de conseil : plan projet de l’initiative UCaaS récemment lancée par l’opérateur et accompagnement pour auditer aux USA (Seattle) un partenaire sur les environnements Microsoft qui pourrait prendre une part importante du projet.

ARKADIN

CHU RENNES

Création d’un jeu interactif aux couleurs acidulées qui accompagne le parcours des enfants opérés au CHU. Avec

« Le héros c’est toi » les enfants, rassurés, oublient peu à peu la peur du médecin et de l’opération.

CHU RENNES

PHILHARMONIE DE PARIS

Mission de cadrage et de pilotage stratégique pour le compte de la Cité de la Musique dans ce lieu parisien exceptionnel dédié à la musique. Avec en ligne de mire, une expérience visiteur innovante associée à une vraie logique de services.

PHILHARMONIE DE PARIS

DESTINATION RENNES

Mission d'accompagnement sur la stratégie numérique de la Société Publique Locale chargée de développer l'attractivité de la destination métropolitaine et d'exploiter le futur centre des congrès de Rennes Métropole.

DESTINATION RENNES

CNAF

Accompagnement en lien avec la Mission d’Information et de Communication visant à définir et mettre en œuvre la stratégie digitale pour développer l’offre de service en ligne des Allocations familiales et répondre aux usages des allocataires dans une société en pleine mutation.

CNAF

AIR FRANCE

Mission d’accompagnement sur les offres Webcast existantes pour avoir une vision claire avant de solliciter le marché : état de l’art fonctionnel et technique, rédaction de l’appel d’offres.

AIR FRANCE

TELECOM

Mission de déploiement des raccordements fibre optique voix/data pour les entreprises et les opérateurs.

TELECOM

SNCF

Accompagnement méthodologique, réalisation d’état de l’art pour la définition du Schéma Directeur Réseaux. Plusieurs missions de conseil pour formaliser et animer la promesse de la marque sur les média sociaux. Mission de design de refonte d'une application métiers.

SNCF

ORANGE

Mission d’accompagnement technique pour l’expérimentation et le lancement des offres services, terminaux et points d’accès réseaux 4G d’Orange France, et pour leur qualification de bout en bout.

ORANGE

BAYER HEALTH CARE

Refonte du portail web national. Conception de la nouvelle identité de santé : mission de design et d’intégration des contenus.

BAYER HEALTH CARE

CCC

Création d’une identité print et web, d’un territoire éditorial et graphique. Quand les grands de la cuisine se réunissent, c’est forcément autour d’univers gourmand et accueillant pour prolonger de belles expériences.

CCC

LE VILLAGE BY CA

Accompagnement digital et participation active au sein de la pépinière du Crédit Agricole dédiée aux jeunes pousses françaises. Créations du portail internet et d’actions à venir pour donner plus de visibilité et développer les opportunités de business.

LE VILLAGE BY CA

CHAMBRE DES NOTAIRES DE PARIS

Refonte du site internet de référence pour les différentes chambres des notaires d’île de France. Sur le portail, en complément des informations et des conseils, création d’outils pratiques.

CHAMBRE DES NOTAIRES DE PARIS

Docapost
Femmes de Bretagne

Création du portail collaboratif pour favoriser la création et la reprise d’entreprises par les femmes. Mission de design et réalisation clés en main d’un nouveau dispositif digital disponible sur web, mobile, tablette.

Femmes de Bretagne

Transdev

Conception fonctionnelle, design et développement de l’application Apple Watch pour la STAS (Transports Urbains de Saint-Etienne Métropole) avec Transdev.

Transdev

DISTRIBUTION

Mission d’accompagnement pour la conception d’un objet connecté dans le cadre d’un lancement d’un nouveau de service de courses à distance.

DISTRIBUTION